HEC Approved PhD. Faculty


Department of Computer Science

Dr Muhammad Aleem
Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

m.aleem@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Muhammad Asif Naeem
Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

asif.naeem@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Muhammad Asim
Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

muhammad.asim@nu.edu.pk
Dr Naveed Ahmad
Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

naveed.ahmad@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Waseem Shahzad
Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

waseem.shahzad@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Hammad Naveed
Associate Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

hammad.naveed@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Hasan Mujtaba Kayani
Associate Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

hasan.mujtaba@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Irum Inayat
Associate Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

irum.inayat@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Kashif Munir
Associate Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

kashif.munir@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Kifayat Ullah Khan Alizai
Associate Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

kifayat.alizai@nu.edu.pk
Dr. M. Zohaib Zafar Iqbal
Associate Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

zohaib.iqbal@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Mirza Omer Baig
Associate Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

omer.beg@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Uzair Khan
Associate Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

uzair.khan@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Atif Aftab Ahmed Jilani
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

atif.jilani@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Ehtesham Zahoor
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

ehtesham.zahoor@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Labiba Fahad
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

labiba.fahad@nu.edu.pk
Dr Subhan Ullah
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

subhan.ullah@nu.edu.pk

Department of Electrical Engineering

Dr. Ata-ul-Aziz Ikram
Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

ata.ikram@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Mukhtar Ullah
Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

mukhtar.ullah@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Rashad Ramzan
Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

rashad.ramzan@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Muhammad Jafar
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

muhammad.jafar@nu.edu.pk

FAST School of Management

Dr. Muhammad Ayub Siddiqui
Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

Dr. Sadia Nadeem
Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

sadia.nadeem@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Muhammad Abbas
Associate Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

muhammad.abbas@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Abdul Wahab
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

abdulwahab@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Adnan Shoaib
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

adnan.shoaib@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Haider Ali
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

haider.ali@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Muhammad Akhtar
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

muhammad.akhtar@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Muhammad Yasir
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

m.yasir@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Shuja ul Islam
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

shujaul.islam@nu.edu.pk

Department of Sciences & Humanities

Dr. Irfan Shah
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

irfan.shah@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Muhammad Ali
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

m.ali@nu.edu.pk

Department of Computer Science

Dr. Jawwad Ahmed Shamsi
Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

jawwad.shamsi@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Muhammad Atif Tahir
Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

atif.tahir@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Zulfiqar Ali Memon
Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

zulfiqar.memon@nu.edu.pk
Dr Ghufran Ahmed
Associate Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

ghufran.ahmed@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Sufian Hameed
Associate Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

sufian.hameed@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Fahad Sherwani
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

fahad.sherwani@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Mohammad Rafi
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

muhammad.rafi@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Nouman Durrani
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

muhammad.nouman@nu.edu.pk
Dr Syed Hassan Jamil
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

Department of Electrical Engineering

Dr. Muhammad Burhan Khan
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

burhan.khan@nu.edu.pk

FAST School of Management

Dr. Muhammad Saad
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

saad.siddiquie@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Nazia Nazeer
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

nazia.nazeer@nu.edu.pk

Department of Sciences & Humanities

Dr. Syed Muhammad Fahad Riaz
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

fahad.riaz@nu.edu.pk

Department of Computer Science

Dr. Kashif Zafar
Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

kashif.zafar@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Aamir Wali
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

aamir.wali@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Ali Afzal Malik
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

ali.afzal@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Amna Khan
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

amna.khan@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Asma Ahmad
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

asma.ahmad@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Irfan Younas
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

irfan.younas@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Maryam Bashir
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

maryam.bashir@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Mubasher Baig
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

mubasher.baig@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Saira Karim
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

saira.karim@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Usman Awais
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

usman.awais@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Zareen Alamgir
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

zareen.alamgir@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Zeeshan Ali Rana
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

zeeshan.rana@nu.edu.pk

Department of Electrical Engineering

Dr. Saima Zafar
Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

saima.zafar@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Sheikh Sajid
Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

sm.sajid@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Muhammad Fahad Zia
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

fahad.zia@nu.edu.pk

FAST School of Management

Dr. Hamid Hassan
Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

hamid.hassan@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Ahmed Arif
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

ahmed.arif@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Akbar Azam
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

akbar.azam@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Asif Saeed
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

asif.saeed@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Mian Muhammad Atif
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

mian.atif @nu.edu.pk
Dr. Mujahid Hussain
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

mujahid.hussain@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Zeeshan Ali
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

mzeeshan.ali@nu.edu.pk

Department of Sciences & Humanities

Dr. Akhlaq Ahmad Bhatti
Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

akhlaq.ahmad@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Mazhar Hussain
Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

mazhar.hussain@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Farasat Shamir
Associate Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

farasat.shamir@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Mubashir Qayyum
Associate Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

mubashir.qayyum@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Saman Shahid
Associate Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

saman.shahid@nu.edu.pk
Mrs. Saeeda Zia
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

saeeda.zia@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Zahida Mansoor
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

zahida.mansoor@nu.edu.pk

Department of Civil Engineering

Dr. Shahid Ali
Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

shahid.ali@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Syed Ali Rizwan
Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

syed.ali@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Javaid Ahmad
Associate Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

Javaid.ahmad@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Mubashir Aziz
Associate Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

mubashir.aziz@nu.edu.pk

Department of Computer Science

Dr. Hafeez ur Rehman
Associate Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

hafeez.urrehman@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Muhammad Nauman
Associate Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

mohammad.nauman@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Nouman Azam
Associate Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

nouman.azam@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Omar Usman Khan
Associate Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

Omar.khan@nu.edu.pk
Dr. M. Taimoor Khan
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

taimoor.khan@nu.edu.pk

Department of Electrical Engineering

Dr. Muhammad Tariq
Associate Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

tariq.khan@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Asif Iqbal
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

asif.iqbal@nu.edu.pk

Department of Computer Science

Dr. Muhammad Shahzad Sarfraz
Associate Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

shahzad.sarfraz@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Usman Habib
Associate Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

usman.habib@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Bilal Khan
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

khan.bilal@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Danish Shehzad
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

Dr. Hashim Yasin
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

hashim.yasin@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Muhammad Ahmad
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

dr.ahmad@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Muhammad Umar Aftab
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

umar.aftab@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Rana Asif Rehman
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

r.asif@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Shahnawaz Qureshi
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

Department of Electrical Engineering

Dr. S. Ali Mohsin
Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

ali.mohsin@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Gufran Khan
Associate Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

m.gufran@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Muhammad Shoaib Khalid
Associate Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

shoaib.khalid@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Adil Zulfiqar
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

adil.zulfiqar@nu.edu.pk
Engr Arslan Ahmed Amin
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

arslan.amin@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Muhammad Adnan
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

m.adnan@nu.edu.pk

FAST School of Management

Dr. Saif Maqbool
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

Saif.maqbool@nu.edu.pk

Department of Sciences & Humanities

Dr. Mushtaq Ahmad
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

mushtaq.sial@nu.edu.pk