HEC Approved PhD. Faculty


Department of Computer Science

Dr. Waseem Shahzad
Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

waseem.shahzad@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Hammad Naveed
Associate Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

hammad.naveed@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Hasan Mujtaba Kayani
Associate Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

hasan.mujtaba@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Kashif Munir
Associate Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

kashif.munir@nu.edu.pk
Dr. M. Zohaib Zafar Iqbal
Associate Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

zohaib.iqbal@nu.edu.pk
Dr Muhammad Aleem
Associate Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

m.aleem@nu.edu.pk
Dr Muhammad Arshad Islam
Associate Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

Dr Naveed Ahmad
Associate Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

naveed.ahmad@nu.edu.pk
Dr Subhan Ullah
Associate Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

subhan.ullah@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Ehtesham Zahoor
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

ehtesham.zahoor@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Irum Inayat
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

irum.inayat@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Kifayat Ullah Khan Alizai
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

kifayat.alizai@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Mirza Omer Baig
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

omer.beg@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Muhammad Asim
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

muhammad.asim@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Uzair Khan
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

uzair.khan@nu.edu.pk

Department of Electrical Engineering

Dr. Ata-ul-Aziz Ikram
Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

ata.ikram@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Mukhtar Ullah
Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

mukhtar.ullah@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Rashad Ramzan
Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

rashad.ramzan@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Babar Minhas
Associate Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

babar.minhas@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Farhan Khalid
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

farhan.khalid@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Muhammad Jafar
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

muhammad.jafar@nu.edu.pk

FAST School of Management

Dr. Muhammad Ayub Siddiqui
Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

Dr. Sadia Nadeem
Associate Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

sadia.nadeem@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Abdul Wahab
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

abdulwahab@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Adnan Shoaib
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

adnan.shoaib@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Haider Ali
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

haider.ali@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Muhammad Abbas
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

muhammad.abbas@nu.edu.pk

Department of Sciences & Humanities

Dr. Irfan Shah
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

irfan.shah@nu.edu.pk

Department of Computer Science

Dr. Jawwad Ahmed Shamsi
Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

jawwad.shamsi@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Muhammad Atif Tahir
Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

atif.tahir@nu.edu.pk
Dr Ghufran Ahmed
Associate Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

ghufran.ahmed@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Sufian Hameed
Associate Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

sufian.hameed@nu.edu.pk
Dr Syed Hassan Jamil
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

Department of Electrical Engineering

Dr. Muhammad Burhan Khan
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

burhan.khan@nu.edu.pk

Department of Computer Science

Dr. Kashif Zafar
Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

kashif.zafar@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Ali Afzal Malik
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

ali.afzal@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Irfan Younas
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

irfan.younas@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Saira Karim
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

saira.karim@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Zareen Alamgir
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

zareen.alamgir@nu.edu.pk

Department of Electrical Engineering

Dr. Saima Zafar
Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

saima.zafar@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Sheikh Sajid
Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

sm.sajid@nu.edu.pk
Dr. M. Usman Shahid
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

usman.shahid@nu.edu.pk

FAST School of Management

Dr. Hamid Hassan
Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

hamid.hassan@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Ahmed Arif
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

ahmed.arif@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Akbar Azam
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

akbar.azam@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Mian Muhammad Atif
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

mian.atif @nu.edu.pk

Department of Sciences & Humanities

Dr. Farasat Shamir
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

farasat.shamir@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Zahida Mansoor
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

zahida.mansoor@nu.edu.pk

Department of Civil Engineering

Dr. Syed Ali Rizwan
Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

syed.ali@nu.edu.pk

Department of Computer Science

Dr. Omar Usman Khan
Associate Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

Omar.khan@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Hafeez ur Rehman
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

hafeez.urrehman@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Muhammad Nauman
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

mohammad.nauman@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Nouman Azam
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

nouman.azam@nu.edu.pk

Department of Electrical Engineering

Dr. Muhammad Tariq
Associate Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

tariq.khan@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Ajmal Farooq
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

ajmal.farooq@nu.edu.pk

Department of Computer Science

Dr. Muhammad Shahzad Sarfraz
Associate Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

shahzad.sarfraz@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Danish Shehzad
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

Dr. Usman Habib
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

usman.habib@nu.edu.pk

Department of Electrical Engineering

Dr. Muhammad Shoaib Khalid
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

shoaib.khalid@nu.edu.pk