Faculty


Dr. Tariq Rahim
Professor & Director
tariq.rahim@nu.edu.pk

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

More Info


Department of Computer Science

Dr. Omar Usman Khan
Associate Professor & HOD

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

Omar.khan@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Muhammad Nauman
Associate Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

mohammad.nauman@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Nouman Azam
Associate Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

nouman.azam@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Hafeez ur Rehman
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

hafeez.urrehman@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Usman Habib
Assistant Professor
usman.habib@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Fazal-E-Basit
Assistant Professor
fazl.basit@nu.edu.pk
Mr. M. Taimoor Khan
Assistant Professor
taimoor.khan@nu.edu.pk
Mr. M. Tehseen Khan
Assistant Professor
tehseen.khan@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Muhammad Amin
Assistant Professor
muhammad.amin@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Muhammad Waqas
Assistant Professor
Mr. Shakir Ullah
Assistant Professor
shakir.ullah@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Shoaib Muhammad
Assistant Professor
shoaib.khan@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Muhammad Yousaf
Instructor
Mr. Kaleem Nawaz Khan
Instructor/ RO
kaleem.nawaz@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Waqas Ali
Instructor/ RO
waqas.ali@nu.edu.pk

Department of Electrical Engineering

Mr. Khalil Ullah
Assistant Professor & HOD
khalil.ullah@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Muhammad Tariq
Associate Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

tariq.khan@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Ajmal Farooq
Assistant Professor
ajmal.farooq@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Anwar Ali
Assistant Professor
anwar.safi@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Inam Bari
Assistant Professor
Mr. Ahmad Saeed Qazi
Assistant Professor
ahmed.qazi@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Fazal M. Ali Khan
Assistant Professor
fazal.ali@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Maqsood Muhammad Khan
Assistant Professor
maqsood.khan@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Mohsin Kamal
Assistant Professor
mohsin.kamal@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Muhammad Asif Khan
Assistant Professor
m.asif@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Muhammad Ibrahim
Assistant Professor
m.ibrahim@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Rahat Ehsan
Assistant Professor
rahat.ehsan@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Shibli Nisar
Assistant Professor
shibli.nisar@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Suleman Mir
Assistant Professor
suleman.mir@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Mohsin Shah Syed
Lecturer
mohsin.shah@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Muhammad Kamil
Lecturer
m.kamil@nu.edu.pk
Ms. Anum Rashad
Lab Engineer
anum.rashad@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Kashif Javed
Lab Engineer
Kashif.javed@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Muneeb Suhail
Lab Engineer
Muneeb.Sohail@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Nouman Shabbir
Lab Engineer
nauman.shabbir@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Qazi Mashal Khan
Lab Engineer
mashaal.khan@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Usman Abbasi
Lab Engineer
usman.abbasi@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Waseem Ullah
Lab Engineer
waseemullah@nu.edu.pk

FAST School of Management

Mr. Ihsan Ullah
Assistant Professor & HOD
ihsan.ullah@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Muhammad Tariq Yousafzai
Assistant Professor
Tariq.yousafzai@nu.edu.pk

Department of Sciences & Humanities

Dr. Hamid Khan
Associate Professor & HOD

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

hamid.khan@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Mubashir Qayyum
Assistant Professor
mubashir.qayyum@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Ali Abbas Khan
Lecturer
ali.abas@nu.edu.pk
Ms. Gul Rukh Raees
Lecturer
Gulrukh.raees@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Nasir Khan
Lecturer
Nasir.ali@nu.edu.pk
Ms. Safiyyah Ihsan
Lecturer
Safiyya.Ihsan@nu.edu.pk
Ms. Sonia Sakhawat
Lecturer
sonia.sakhawat@nu.edu.pk

Admin Office

Mr. Azeem Khan
Manager Admin
azeem.khan@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Syed Sohaib Shah
Secretary
sohaib.shah@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Mujaddid Shah
Secretary (Director)
Mujaddid.shah@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Muhammad Saleem Khan
Asst. Admin Officer
saleem.khan@nu.edu.pk
Ms. Kiran Javed
Receptionist
kiran.javed@nu.edu.pk

Academic Office

Mr. Samin Ahmed
Manager Academics
samin.ahmed@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Jawad Khan
Assistant Manager Academic
jawad.khan@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Sajjad Iqbal
Assistant Manager Academic
sajjad.iqbal@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Zahoor ul Haq
Asst. Academic Officer
zahoor.haq@nu.edu.pk

Accounts Office

Mr. M. Faheem Khan
Accounts Officer
faheem.khan@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Muhammad Haroon
Assistant
m.haroon@nu.edu.pk

Engineering Labs

Mr. Dilbar Khan
Lab Technician
dilbar.khan@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Irshad Ahmad
Lab Technician
irshad.ahmad@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Muhammad Hashim
Lab Technician
muhammad.hashim@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Shahab Saqib
Lab Technician
shahab.saqib@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Murad Ali
Technician
murad.ali@nu.edu.pk

Computing Labs

Mr. Ghulam Ali Abid
System Manager
ghulam.ali@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Syed Miraj Ahmad
Deputy Manager MIS
miraj.ahmad@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Tufail Mustafa
Assistant Manager (IT)
tufail.mustafa@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Iqbal Hussain
Lab. Assistant
Iqbal.hussain@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Suleman Khan
Lab. Assistant
suleman.khan@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Syed Sultani Room
Lab. Assistant
sultani.room@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Toqeer Muhammad
Lab. Assistant
toqeer.muhammad@nu.edu.pk

Quality Enhancement Cell

Ms. Maria Ibrar
Deputy Manager
maria.ibrar@nu.edu.pk

Library

Mr. Hamid Mansoor
Assistant Librarian
hamid.mansoor@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Ikramullah
Assistant Librarian
ikramullah@nu.edu.pk