Chiniot-Faisalabad

Dr. Asif Mahmood Gilani

Professor & Director
asif.gilani@nu.edu.pk

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

  • Dr. Asif Mahmood Gilani
    Professor & HoD
    asif.gilani@nu.edu.pk

    HEC approved PhD Supervisor

  • Dr. Hashim Yasin
    Assistant Professor
    hashim.yasin@nu.edu.pk

  • Dr. Muhammad Omer Farooq
    Assistant Professor
    Omer.farooq@nu.edu.pk

  • Dr. Rana Asif Rehman
    Assistant Professor
    r.asif@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Maria Maqsood
    Assistant Professor
    maria.maqsood@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Rabia Maqsood
    Assistant Professor
    rabia.maqsood@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Shakeel Anjum
    Assistant Professor
    shakeel.anjum@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Adeel Ashraf Cheema
    Lecturer
    adeel.cheema@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Asma Sattar
    Lecturer
    asma.sattar@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Asra Ashraf
    Lecturer


  • Mr. Ehsan ul Haq
    Lecturer
    ehsan.haq@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Hafiz Tayyeb Javed
    Lecturer
    tayyeb.javed@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Muhammad atif
    Lecturer
    atif.muhammad@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Muhammad Saad
    Lecturer


  • Ms. Rida Ghafoor
    Lecturer
    rida.ghafoor@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Rizwan Ul Haq
    Lecturer
    rizwan.haq@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Shah Nawaz
    Lecturer
    shah.nawaz@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Zain Iqbal
    Lecturer
    zain.iqbal@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Faryal Saud
    Instructor/ RO
    faryal.saud@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Khalid Hussain
    Instructor/ RO
    khalid.hussain@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Maham Shabbir
    Instructor/ RO
    maham.shabbir@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Mazhar Hussain
    Instructor/ RO
    mazhar.h@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Saqib Hayat
    Instructor/ RO


  • Ms. Aysha
    Department Secretary
    aysha.shafiq@nu.edu.pk

  • Dr. S. Ali Mohsin
    Professor & HoD

    HEC approved PhD Supervisor

  • Dr. Gufran Khan
    Assistant Professor
    m.gufran@nu.edu.pk

    HEC approved PhD Supervisor

  • Dr. Arshad Beg
    Assistant Professor
    arshad.beg@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Faheem Ijaz
    Assistant Professor
    faheem.ijaz@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Habib Ullah
    Assistant Professor
    habib.wattoo@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Waqar Baig
    Assistant Professor


  • Mr. Amir Zahoor
    Lecturer
    amir.zahoor@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Salman Ajmal
    Lecturer


  • Mr. Waqas Gul
    Lecturer
    waqas.gul@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Ammara Rafiq
    Lab Engineer
    ammara.rafiq@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Aroosa Umair
    Lab Engineer
    aroosa.umair@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Fazeelat Mazhar
    Lab Engineer
    fazeelat.mazhar@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Hassan Khalid
    Lab Engineer
    Hassan.khalid@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Iqra Hameed
    Lab Engineer
    iqra.hameed@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Muhammad Abdullah
    Lab Engineer
    muhammad.abdullah@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Shahi Dost
    Lab Engineer
    shahi.dost@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Seema Afzal
    Secretary
    seema.afzal@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Maratib Ali
    Lab. Assistant
    salman.hassan@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Imran Shoukat
    Assistant
    imrans.houkat@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Salman Hassan
    Assistant
    salman.hassan@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Adnan Mehboob
    Technician
    adnan.mehboob@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Muhammad Hammad Majeed
    Assistant Professor & Incharge
    h.majeed@nu.edu.pk

  • Dr. Nasir Rana
    Associate Professor
    nasir.rana@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Ammad Aziz
    Assistant Professor
    ammad.aziz@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Ahmed Hassan
    Lecturer


  • Mr. Gulfam Haider
    Lecturer
    haider.gulfam@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Moqadus Sehar
    Lecturer
    moqadus.sehar@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Rashid Rehman
    Lecturer


  • Mr. Syed Zeeshan Haider
    Lecturer
    zeeshan.syed@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Umar Farooq
    Lecturer


  • Mr. Umer Iqbal
    Lecturer
    umer.iqbal@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Waqas Akram
    Lecturer
    waqas.akram@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Hafiz Muhammad Zeeshan Raza
    Instructor/ RO
    rizwan.chauhdry@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. M.Arif Khattak
    Assistant Professor & Incharge
    arif.khattak@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Amjad Hussain
    Assistant Professor
    amjad.haider@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Arfan shahzad
    Assistant Professor
    arfan.shahzad@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. M. Nouman Iftikhar
    Assistant Professor
    nouman.iftikhar@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Mushtaq Ahmed
    Assistant Professor
    mushtaq.sial@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Akbar Ali
    Lecturer
    akbar.ali@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Awais Inayat
    Lecturer
    awais.inayat@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Fatima tul Zahra
    Lecturer
    fatimatulzahra@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Ghilmana Sarmad
    Lecturer
    ghilmana.sarmad@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Sadia Ashfaq
    Lecturer
    Sadia.ashfaq@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Junaid Shahid
    Instructor
    Junaid.shahid@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Mahrukh Rana
    Instructor
    Mahrukh.rana@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Waseem Ahmad
    Manager Admin
    waseem.ahmad@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. M. Asif Zaheer
    Admin. Officer
    asif.zaheer@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Naveed Ahmed
    Asst. Admin Officer
    naveed.ahmed@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Asad Ali
    Office Assistant
    asad.ali@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Muhammad Asad
    Office Assistant
    m.asad@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Muhammad Atif Nadeem
    Office Assistant
    atif.nadeem@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Ateeq Rafiq
    Technician
    atiq.rafiq@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Hanif Shakir
    Sports Officer


  • Ms. Sidra Mushtaq
    Receptionist
    sidra.mushtaq@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Abdul Hameed
    Manager Academics
    abdul.hameed@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Muhammad Naeem
    Academic Officer
    muhammad.naeem@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Meriam Chuhdary
    Office Assistant
    meriam.chuhdary@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Mudassar Rehman
    Office Assistant
    mudassar.rehman@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Abdur Rehman
    Manager Accounts
    a.rehman@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Moatsim Nasir
    Accounts Officer
    moatsim.nasir@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Fahad Mansoor Hashmi
    Asst. Account Officer
    mansoor.hashmi@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. M. Kashif Iqbal
    Assistant Accountant
    kashif.iqbal@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Rizwan Saeed
    Manager IT
    rizwan.saeed@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Asad Sarwar Awan
    Lab Assistant


  • Mr. Naeem Ahmad
    Lab Assistant
    n.ahmad@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Qaiser Ijaz
    Systems Officer
    Qaiser.ijaz@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Sohail Afzal
    Asst. Sys Officer
    sohail.afzal@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Ammar Hanif
    Lab. Assistant
    ammar.hanif@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Mudassar Naveed
    Lab. Assistant
    mudassar.naveed@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Omer Ali
    Lab. Assistant
    omer.ali@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Sajjad Hussain
    Lab. Assistant
    sajjad.husain@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Shakeel Khalil
    Assistant Manager


  • Mr. Azhar Masood
    Assistant Librarian
    azhar.masood@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Ghulam Murtaza
    Library Assistant
    murtaza.nadeem@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Hasnain Bashir
    Assistant Manager