Peshawar

Dr. Tariq Rahim

Professor & Director
tariq.rahim@nu.edu.pk

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

  • Dr. Omar Usman Khan
    Associate Professor & Incharge
    Omar.khan@nu.edu.pk

    HEC approved PhD Supervisor

  • Dr. Muhammad Nauman
    Associate Professor
    mohammad.nauman@nu.edu.pk

    HEC approved PhD Supervisor

  • Dr. Nouman Azam
    Associate Professor
    nouman.azam@nu.edu.pk

    HEC approved PhD Supervisor

  • Dr. Hafeez ur Rehman
    Assistant Professor
    hafeez.urrehman@nu.edu.pk

    HEC approved PhD Supervisor

  • Mr. Fazal-E-Basit
    Assistant Professor
    fazl.basit@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. M. Taimoor Khan
    Assistant Professor
    taimoor.khan@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Muhammad Amin
    Assistant Professor
    muhammad.amin@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Muhammad Waqas
    Assistant Professor


  • Mr. Shakir Ullah
    Assistant Professor
    shakir.ullah@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Shoaib Muhammad
    Assistant Professor
    shoaib.khan@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. M. Tehseen Khan
    Lecturer
    tehseen.khan@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Muhammad Yousaf
    Instructor


  • Mr. Kaleem Nawaz Khan
    Instructor/ RO
    kaleem.nawaz@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Tariq Khan
    Instructor/ RO
    tariq.shinwari@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Waqas Ali
    Instructor/ RO
    waqas.ali@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Khalil Ullah
    Assistant Professor & Incharge
    khalil.ullah@nu.edu.pk

  • Dr. Anwar Ali
    Assistant Professor


  • Dr. Inam Bari
    Assistant Professor


  • Mr. Ahmad Saeed Qazi
    Assistant Professor
    ahmed.qazi@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Maqsood Muhammad Khan
    Assistant Professor
    maqsood.khan@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Muhammad Asif Khan
    Assistant Professor
    m.asif@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Rahat Ehsan
    Assistant Professor
    rahat.ehsan@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Shibli Nisar
    Assistant Professor
    shibli.nisar@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Suleman Mir
    Assistant Professor
    suleman.mir@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Fazal M. Ali Khan
    Lecturer
    fazal.ali@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Mohsin Kamal
    Lecturer
    mohsin.kamal@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Mohsin Shah Syed
    Lecturer
    mohsin.shah@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Muhammad Ibrahim
    Lecturer
    m.ibrahim@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Muhammad Kamil
    Lecturer
    m.kamil@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Tariq Akbar
    Lecturer
    tariq.akbar@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Anum Rashad
    Lab Engineer
    anum.rashad@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Kashif Javed
    Lab Engineer
    Kashif.javed@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Muneeb Suhail
    Lab Engineer
    Muneeb.Sohail@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Usman Abbasi
    Lab Engineer
    usman.abbasi@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Waseem Ullah
    Lab Engineer
    waseemullah@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Muhammad Ilyas
    Department Secretary
    muhammad.ilyas@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Fazli Wadood
    Lab Technician


  • Mr. Shahab Saqib
    Lab Technician


  • Mr. Ihsan Ullah
    Assistant Professor & Incharge
    ihsan.ullah@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Muhammad Tariq Yousafzai
    Assistant Professor
    Tariq.yousafzai@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Fawad Ahmad
    Lecturer
    fawad.ahmad@nu.edu.pk

  • Dr. Tariq Rahim
    Professor & HoD
    tariq.rahim@nu.edu.pk

    HEC approved PhD Supervisor

  • Dr. Hamid Khan
    Associate Professor & Incharge
    hamid.khan@nu.edu.pk

    HEC approved PhD Supervisor

  • Mr. Mubashir Qayyum
    Assistant Professor
    mubashir.qayyum@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Adnan
    Lecturer


  • Ms. Gul Rukh Raees
    Lecturer
    Gulrukh.raees@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Nadia Hameed
    Lecturer


  • Mr. Qaiser Bilal
    Lecturer
    qaisar.bilal@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Azeem Khan
    Manager Admin
    azeem.khan@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Mujaddid Shah
    Secretary (Director)
    Mujaddid.shah@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Muhammad Saleem Khan
    Asst. Admin Officer
    saleem.khan@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Kiran Javed
    Receptionist


  • Mr. Samin Ahmed
    Manager Academics
    samin.ahmed@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Jawad Khan
    Assistant Manager Academic
    jawad.khan@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Sajjad Iqbal
    Assistant Manager Academic
    sajjad.iqbal@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Zahoor ul Haq
    Asst. Academic Officer
    zahoor.haq@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. M. Faheem Khan
    Accounts Officer
    faheem.khan@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Irshad Ahmad
    Lab Technician


  • Mr. Muhammad Hashim
    Lab Technician
    muhammad.hashim@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Tufail Mustafa
    Systems Officer
    tufail.mustafa@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Ghulam Ali Abid
    System Manager
    ghulam.ali@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Iqbal Hussain
    Lab. Assistant
    Iqbal.hussain@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. M. Arafat Afridi
    Lab. Assistant
    arafat.afridi@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Syed Miraj Ahmad
    Assistant Manager MIS
    miraj.ahmad@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Syed Sultani Room
    Lab. Assistant
    sultani.room@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Maria Ibrar
    Deputy Manager
    maria.ibrar@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Hamid Mansoor
    Assistant Librarian
    hamid.mansoor@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Ikramullah
    Assistant Librarian
    ikramullah@nu.edu.pk