Lahore

Dr. Amjad Hussain

Professor & Director
amjad.hussain@nu.edu.pk
  • Dr. Kashif Zafar
    Professor & HoD
    kashif.zafar@nu.edu.pk

    HEC approved PhD Supervisor

  • Dr. Ghalib Asadullah Shah
    Adjunct Professor
    ghalib.asadullah@nu.edu.pk

  • Dr. Mehreen Saeed
    Associate Professor
    mehreen.saeed@nu.edu.pk

    HEC approved PhD Supervisor

  • Dr. Ali Afzal Malik
    Assistant Professor
    ali.afzal@nu.edu.pk

    HEC approved PhD Supervisor

  • Dr. Haroon Mahmood
    Assistant Professor
    haroon.mahmood@nu.edu.pk

    HEC approved PhD Supervisor

  • Dr. Irfan Younas
    Assistant Professor
    irfan.younas@nu.edu.pk

  • Dr. Maryam Bashir
    Assistant Professor
    maryam.bashir@nu.edu.pk

  • Dr. Mubasher Baig
    Assistant Professor
    mubasher.baig@nu.edu.pk

  • Dr. Muhammad Usman Sadiq
    Assistant Professor
    usman.sadiq@nu.edu.pk

  • Dr. Saira Karim
    Assistant Professor
    saira.karim@nu.edu.pk

    HEC approved PhD Supervisor

  • Dr. Taimur Bakhshi
    Assistant Professor
    taimur.bakhshi@nu.edu.pk

  • Dr. Usman Awais
    Assistant Professor
    usman.awais@nu.edu.pk

  • Dr. Zareen Alamgir
    Assistant Professor
    zareen.alamgir@nu.edu.pk

    HEC approved PhD Supervisor

  • Mr. Aamir Raheem
    Assistant Professor
    aamir.raheem@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Aamir Wali
    Assistant Professor
    aamir.wali@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Chaudhry Waqar Yar
    Assistant Professor
    waqar.yar@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Farooq Ahmad
    Assistant Professor
    farooq.ahmed@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Ibrahim Nadir
    Assistant Professor
    ibrahim.nadir@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Ishrat Fatima
    Assistant Professor
    ishrat.fatima@nu.edu.pk

    On Leave

  • Ms. Lehmia Kiran
    Assistant Professor
    lehmia.kiran@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Muhammad Ishaq Raza
    Assistant Professor
    ishaq.raza@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Sarim Baig
    Assistant Professor
    sarim.baig@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Sidra Basharat
    Assistant Professor
    sidra.basharat@.nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Sobia Tariq Javed
    Assistant Professor
    sobia.tariq@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Usman Ashraf
    Assistant Professor
    usman.ashraf@nu.edu.pk

    On Leave

  • Mr. Waqas Zyad
    Assistant Professor
    waqas.zyad@nu.edu.pk

    On Leave

  • Ms. Aatira Anum
    Lecturer
    aatira.anum@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Abeeda Akram
    Lecturer
    abeeda.akram@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Hafsa Umar
    Lecturer
    hafsa.umar@nu.edu.pk

    On Leave

  • Mr. M. Waqas Manzoor
    Lecturer
    waqas.manzoor@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Mamona Awan
    Lecturer
    mamona.awan@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Noshaba Nasir
    Lecturer
    noshaba.nasir@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Omer Ali
    Lecturer
    ali.omer@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Samin Iftikhar
    Lecturer
    samin.iftikhar@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Ahmad Raza
    Instructor
    ahmadraza.vhr@nu.edu.pk

    On Leave

  • Mr. Hafiz Muhammad Hamza
    Instructor
    Hafiz.hamza@nu.edu.pk

    On Leave

  • Mr. Jawad Waheed
    Instructor
    jawad.waheed@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Muhammad Ahsan Rehman
    Instructor
    ahsan.rahman@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Muhammad Usman Khan
    Instructor
    usman.muhammad@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Ramin Rana
    Instructor
    ramin.rana@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Saad Farooq
    Instructor
    saad.farooq@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Shakeel Zafar
    Instructor
    shakeel.zafar@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Syeda Farwa Batool
    Instructor
    farwa.batool@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Zara Asif
    Instructor
    zara.asif@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Ahmad Raza
    Instructor/ RO
    ahmad.raza@nu.edu.pk

    On Leave

  • Ms. Amber Moien
    Instructor/ RO
    amber.moien@nu.edu.pk

    On Leave

  • Ms. Asma Hanif
    Instructor/ RO
    asma.hanif@nu.edu.pk

    On Leave

  • Ms. Wajeeha Ejaz
    Department Secretary
    wajeeha.ejaz@nu.edu.pk

  • Dr. Sheikh Sajid
    Professor & HoD
    sm.sajid@nu.edu.pk

    HEC approved PhD Supervisor

  • Dr. Anjum Ali
    Professor
    anjum.ali@nu.edu.pk

    HEC approved PhD Supervisor

  • Dr. Arshad Hussain
    Professor
    arshad.hussain@nu.edu.pk

    HEC approved PhD Supervisor

  • Dr. Saima Zafar
    Professor
    saima.zafar@nu.edu.pk

    HEC approved PhD Supervisor

  • Dr. Kashif Saeed
    Assistant Professor
    kashif.saeed@nu.edu.pk

    HEC approved PhD Supervisor

  • Dr. M. Usman Shahid
    Assistant Professor
    usman.shahid@nu.edu.pk

  • Dr. Shahzad Ahmad Butt
    Assistant Professor
    shahzad.butt@nu.edu.pk

    HEC approved PhD Supervisor

    On Leave

  • Mr. Abdul Majid
    Assistant Professor
    abdul.majid@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Ahmad Raza
    Assistant Professor
    muhammad.ahmadraza@nu.edu.pk

    On Leave

  • Mr. Allah Ditta Raza
    Assistant Professor
    ad.raza@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Ammar Sohail
    Assistant Professor
    ammar.sohail@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Beenish Fatima
    Assistant Professor
    beenish.fatima@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Bushra Rashid
    Assistant Professor
    bushra.rashid@nu.edu.pk

    On Leave

  • Mr. Haris Mujtaba
    Assistant Professor
    haris.kazmi@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Hina Tariq
    Assistant Professor
    hina.tariq@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Kamran Jamal
    Assistant Professor
    kamran.jamal@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Maimona Akram
    Assistant Professor
    maimoona.akram@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Mohsin Yousaf
    Assistant Professor
    mohsin.yousuf@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Omer Saleem Bhatti
    Assistant Professor
    omer.saleem@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Shazia Haque
    Assistant Professor
    shazia.haque@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Tamania Javaid
    Assistant Professor
    tamania.javaid@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Tooba Javed
    Assistant Professor
    tooba.javed@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Akbare Yaqub
    Lecturer
    akbari.yaqoob@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Alam Ali
    Lecturer
    alam.ali@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Farah Nadeem
    Lecturer


    On Leave

  • Mr. Khawaja Humble Hassan
    Lecturer
    humble.hassan@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Samia Mahmood
    Lecturer
    samia.mahmood@nu.edu.pk

  • Miss. Sara Kiran
    Lecturer
    sara.kiran@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Shazia Ahmed
    Lecturer
    shahzia.ahmad@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Syed Muhammad Ismail
    Lecturer
    muhammad.ismail@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Waqas Farooqi
    Lecturer
    waqas.ahmad@nu.edu.pk

    On Leave

  • Mr. Abdul Rauf
    Research Officer
    abdul.rauf@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Awais Khan
    Lab Engineer
    awais.khan@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Faisal Abbas
    Lab Engineer
    abbas.faisal@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Rabia Khan
    Lab Engineer


    On Leave

  • Ms. Sana Zahid
    Lab Engineer
    sana.zahid@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Tehrina Ismail
    Lab Engineer
    tehrina.ismail@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Waqas Ur Rehman
    Lab Engineer
    waqas.rehman@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Usman Ahmad
    Department Secretary
    usman.ahmad@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Arslan Ahmad
    Lab. Assistant


  • Mr. M Ammar
    Lab. Assistant


  • Dr. Hamid Hassan
    Professor & HoD
    hamid.hassan@nu.edu.pk

    HEC approved PhD Supervisor

  • Dr. Zafar Iqbal
    Professor
    zafar.iqbal@nu.edu.pk

    HEC approved PhD Supervisor

  • Dr. Akbar Azam
    Assistant Professor


  • Dr. Zeeshan Ali
    Assistant Professor
    mzeeshan.ali@nu.edu.pk

  • Dr. Zia Khan
    Assistant Professor
    zia.khan@nu.edu.pk

    HEC approved PhD Supervisor

  • Mr. Aamer Allauddin
    Assistant Professor
    allauddin@gmail.com

  • Mr. Ahmad Qayyum
    Assistant Professor
    ahmad.qayyum@nu.edu.pk

    On Leave

  • Mr. Aman Abid
    Assistant Professor
    aman.abid@nu.edu.pk

    On Leave

  • Mr. Ammar Javed
    Assistant Professor


  • Mr. Arslan Shoaib
    Assistant Professor
    arslan.shoaib@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Fatima Omer
    Assistant Professor
    fatima.omer@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Fatima Saman Qaisar
    Assistant Professor
    fatima.qaisar@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Ghazi Alam
    Assistant Professor
    ghazi.alam@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Hassan Mahmood
    Assistant Professor
    hassan.mahmood@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. M. Bilal Saeed
    Assistant Professor
    bilal.saeed@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Muhammad Ali
    Assistant Professor
    muhammadali@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Muhammad Burhan
    Assistant Professor
    muhammad.burhan@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Muhammad Jawad
    Assistant Professor
    muhammad.jawad@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Muhammad Talha Salam
    Assistant Professor
    talha.salam@nu.edu.pk

    On Leave

  • Mr. Shahid Malik
    Assistant Professor
    shahid.malik@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Shakeel Ahmad
    Teaching Fellow
    shakeel.ahmad@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Sheikh Raheem
    Assistant Professor
    smraheem@yahoo.com

  • Mr. Umer Waqar
    Assistant Professor
    umer.waqar@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Farrukh Jamil
    Lecturer


  • Ms. Fatima Saif
    Lecturer
    fatima.saif@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Hassaan Ahmad
    Lecturer
    hassaan.ahmad@nu.edu.pk

    On Leave

  • Mr. Muzammil Iqbal
    Lecturer


  • Ms. Nayab Tabbasum
    Lecturer
    nayab.tabbasum@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Saad Tariq
    Lecturer
    saaditariq@gmail.com

  • Ms. Samia Cornelius
    Lecturer
    samia.cornelius@nu.edu.pk

    On Leave

  • Ms. Sana Ejaz
    Lecturer


  • Ms. Beenish Arshad
    Instructor
    beenish.arshad@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Sara Khurshid
    Instructor


  • Ms. Fatima Maqbool
    Department Secretary
    fatima.maqbool@nu.edu.pk

  • Dr. Summaira Sarfraz
    Associate Professor & HoD
    sumaira.sarfraz@nu.edu.pk

  • Dr. Akhlaq Ahmad Bhatti
    Professor
    akhlaq.ahmad@nu.edu.pk

    HEC approved PhD Supervisor

  • Dr. Mohammad Husnine
    Professor
    syed.husnine@nu.edu.pk

    HEC approved PhD Supervisor

  • Dr. Farasat Shamir
    Assistant Professor
    farasat.shamir@nu.edu.pk

    HEC approved PhD Supervisor

  • Dr. Salman Saleem
    Assistant Professor
    salman.saleem@nu.edu.pk

    On Leave

  • Dr. Saman Shahid
    Assistant Professor
    saman.shahid@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Abdul Hafeez
    Associate Professor
    abdul.hafeez@nu.edu.pk

  • Mrs. Faiza Asghar Dar
    Assistant Professor
    faiza.dar@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Hina Firdous
    Assistant Professor
    hina.firdous@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Raheela Tariq
    Assistant Professor
    raheela.tariq@nu.edu.pk

  • Mrs. Saeeda Zia
    Assistant Professor
    saeeda.zia@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Zahida Mansoor
    Assistant Professor
    zahida.mansoor@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Zulfiqar Ali
    Assistant Professor
    ali.zulfiqar@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Ayesha Saeed
    Lecturer
    ayesha.saeed@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Bushra Farzana
    Lecturer
    bushra.farzana@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Faiza Ijaz
    Lecturer
    faiza.ijaz@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Falaknaz Zia
    Lecturer
    falaknazzia@yahoo.com

  • Mr. Hafiz Hamza Janjua
    Lecturer
    hamza.janjua@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Hajira Ikram Butt
    Lecturer
    hajra.ikram@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Hira Iqbal
    Lecturer
    hira.iqbal@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Sarah Ahmad
    Lecturer
    Sarah.ahmad@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Tayyaba Naz
    Lecturer
    tayyaba.naz@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Faiza Majeed
    Secretary
    faiza.majeed@nu.edu.pk

  • Dr. Shahid Ali
    Assistant Professor & HoD
    shahid.ali@nu.edu.pk

    HEC approved PhD Supervisor

  • Dr. Anwar Ul Haq Muneeb
    Professor
    anwar.haq@nu.edu.pk

  • Dr. Javaid Ahmad
    Associate Professor
    Javaid.ahmad@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Muhammad Umar Khan Niazi
    Associate Professor
    umar.khan@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Ali Raza Khalid
    Assistant Professor
    aliraza.khalid@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Asim Iqbal
    Assistant Professor


  • Mr. Fahad Bashir
    Assistant Professor


    On Leave

  • Mr. Irfan Khalid
    Assistant Professor
    irfan.khalid@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. M. Farhan Arooj
    Assistant Professor
    muhammad.farhan@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Nasir Tabarruk Butt
    Assistant Professor
    nasir.butt@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Sarah Asif
    Assistant Professor
    sarah.asif@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Haris Hameed
    Lecturer


  • Mr. Saddy Ahmed
    Lecturer
    saddy.ahmed@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Tabish Islam
    Lecturer
    tabish.islam@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Usama Waseem
    Lecturer


  • Mr. Mansoor Ahmed
    Advisor
    mansoor.ahmed@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Asim Sharif
    Lab Engineer


  • Mr. Burhan Ahmad
    Lab Engineer


  • Mr. Irfan Ali
    Lab Engineer


  • Mr. Liaqat Ali
    Lab Engineer
    liaqat.ali@nu.edu.pk

    On Leave

  • Ms. Sana Iftikhar
    Lab Engineer


  • Mr. Shahzab Adil
    Lab Engineer
    shahzeb.adil@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Shoaib Ameer
    Lab Engineer
    shoaib.ameer@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Waqas Ajmal
    Lab Engineer


  • Ms. Zara Javed
    Lab Engineer
    zara.javed@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Abdul Qavi
    Department Secretary
    abdul.qavi@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Amir Waqas
    Lab. Assistant
    amir.waqas@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. M. Zareen Khan
    Lab. Assistant


  • Mr. Muhammad Adnan Sarwar
    Lab. Assistant
    adnan.sarwar@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Noman Khalid
    Lab. Assistant


  • Mr. Shoaib Hassan Bhatti
    Lab. Assistant
    shoaib.hassan@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Usama Zafar
    Manager Administration
    usama.zafar@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Mohsin Riaz
    Admin. Officer
    mohsin.riaz@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Nasir Tufail
    Assistant Manager HRM
    nasir.tufail@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Muhammad Bilawal
    Dy. Manager (Placement office)
    Khan.bilawal@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Aqsa Sarfraz
    Asst. Manager (Placement office)
    aqsa.sarfraz@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Huma Zafar
    Secretary
    huma.zafar@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Ghulam Shabbir
    P.S. to Director
    ghulam.shabbir@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Saif ullah
    Manager Academics
    saif.ullah@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Aftab Khadim
    Academic Officer
    aftab.khadim@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Bilal Qaisar
    Academic Officer
    bilal.qaisar@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Bushra Majeed
    Academic Officer
    bushra.majeed@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Nadia Kanwal Kazmi
    Academic Officer
    nadia.kanwal@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Ghulam Haider
    Asst. Academic Officer


  • Mr. Mubbasher Qayyum
    Asst. Academic Officer
    mubbasher.qayyum@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Shabbir Hussain
    Asst. Academic Officer
    shabbir.hussain@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Usman Aziz
    Asst. Academic Officer
    usman.aziz@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Waqas Javed Ahmad
    Asst. Academic Officer
    waqas.javed@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Faisal Sharafat
    Computer Operator


  • Mr. Atique Nazar
    Assistant
    atique.nazar@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Ejaz Ul Haque
    Manager Accounts
    ejaz.haque@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Tahir Mustafa
    Deputy Manager Accounts
    tahir.mustafa@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Muhammad Farooq
    Asst. Account Officer
    muhd.farooq@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Muhammad Imran
    Asst. Account Officer
    imran.muhammad@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Malik M. Fahad Ikram
    Assistant Accountant
    fahad.ikram@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Rana Fiaz
    Assistant Accountant
    fiaz.khan@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Fiaz Saeed
    Lab. Assistant


  • Mr. Malik Mahammad Tahir
    Lab. Assistant


  • Mr. Muhammad Usman Saddiq
    Lab. Assistant
    usman.saddiq@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Muhammad Zubair
    Lab. Assistant


  • Mr. Noman Niamat
    Lab. Assistant
    noman.naimat@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Rizwan Majeed
    Lab. Assistant


  • Mr. Sabir Rasool
    Lab. Assistant
    Sabir.rasool@nu.edu.pk

  • Mrs. Shabnam Mahmood
    Lab. Assistant
    shabnam.mahmood@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Tahir Mahmood
    Lab. Assistant
    tahir.mahmood@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Hassan Nawaz
    Lab. Supervisor


  • Mr. Muhammad Riaz
    Lab. Supervisor
    m.riaz@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Naveed ul Hassan
    Manager IT
    naveed.hassan@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Muhammad Amer Irshad
    Deputy Manager IT


  • Mr. Abrar Hussian
    Assistant Officer
    abrar.gorsi@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Haider Khan
    Assistant Officer
    haider.khan@lhr.nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Abdul Waheed Ansari
    Lab. Assistant


  • Mr. Amer Ali Syed
    Lab. Assistant


  • Mr. Ibrahim Iqbal
    Lab. Assistant
    ibrahim.iqbal@lhr.nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Mian Imran Munir
    Lab. Assistant
    imran.munir@lhr.nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Abdul Rahman
    Lab Technician
    abdul.rahman@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Kamran Jamil
    Lab Technician


  • Mr. Nadeem Sohail
    Manager
    nadeem.sohail@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Naila Siddiqui
    Deputy Manager
    naila.siddiqui@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. M. Asad Khan
    Assistant Librarian
    asad.khan@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Rauf Akbar
    Assistant Librarian


  • Ms. Anam Shabbir
    Library Assistant
    anam.shabbir@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Dilshad Farooq
    Library Assistant
    dilshad@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Farooq Azam
    Library Assistant
    farooq.azam2@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Syed Ali Raza
    Library Assistant
    ali.syed@nu.edu.pk