Karachi

Dr. Hasina Khatoon

Professor & Director
hasina.khatoon@nu.edu.pk
  • Dr. Jawad Ahmed Shamsi
    Associate Professor & HoD
    jawwad.shamsi@nu.edu.pk

    HEC approved PhD Supervisor

  • Dr. Zulfiqar Ali Memon
    Associate Professor
    zulfiqar.memon@nu.edu.pk

  • Dr. Sufian Hameed
    Assistant Professor
    sufian.hameed@nu.edu.pk

    HEC approved PhD Supervisor

  • Dr. Syed Tahir Qasim
    Assistant Professor
    syed.tahir@nu.edu.pk

    HEC approved PhD Supervisor

  • Ms. Atika Burni
    Assistant Professor
    atika.mustafa@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Faraz Idris Khan
    Assistant Professor
    faraz.idris@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Farrukh Hasan Syed
    Assistant Professor
    farrukh.hassan@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Imran Zafar
    Assistant Professor
    imran.zafar@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Jamshed Khan Memon
    Assistant Professor


  • Mr. Khalid Iqbal Soomro
    Assistant Professor
    khalid.iqbal@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Mohammad Rafi
    Assistant Professor
    muhammad.rafi@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Muhammad Hussain Mughal
    Assistant Professor
    hussain.mughal@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Muhammad Shahzad
    Assistant Professor


  • Mr. Nadeem Kafi Khan
    Assistant Professor
    nadeem.kafi@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Nauman Atique
    Assistant Professor
    nauman.atique@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Nouman Durrani
    Assistant Professor
    muhammad.nouman@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Sadaf Iqbal Behlim
    Assistant Professor
    sadaf.iqbal@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Abbas Shahid Khawaja
    Lecturer
    abbas.shahid@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Amber Yaseen Khan
    Lecturer
    amber.khan@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Behraj Khan
    Lecturer
    behraj.khan@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Mahwish Amjad
    Lecturer
    mehwish.amjad@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Muhammad Suleman
    Lecturer
    suleman.muhammad@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Shahar Bano Husnine
    Lecturer
    shahar.bano@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Shahbaz Akhtar Siddqui
    Lecturer
    shahbaz.siddiqui@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Syeda Rubab Manzar
    Lecturer
    rubab.jaffar@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Anum Qureshi
    Instructor
    anam.qureshi@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Awais Ahmed
    Instructor
    awais.ahmed@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Basit Jasani
    Instructor
    basit.jasani@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Farah sadia
    Instructor
    farah.sadia@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Javeria Farooq
    Instructor


  • Mr. Syed Zain Ul Hassan
    Instructor
    zain.hassan@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Abdul Aziz
    Instructor/ RO
    abdul.aziz@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Faiza Sattar
    Instructor/ RO
    faiza.sattar@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Mahrukh Khan
    Instructor/ RO
    mahrukh.khan@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Muhammad Nadeem
    Instructor/ RO
    muhammad.nadeem@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Nabeel Ali
    Instructor/ RO


  • Ms. Nausheen Shoaib
    Instructor/ RO
    nausheen.shoaib@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Neelam Shah
    Instructor/ RO
    neelam.shah@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Sehrish Hina
    Instructor/ RO
    sehrish.hina@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Shoaib Raza
    Instructor/ RO
    shoaib.raza@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Solat Jabeen Sheikh
    Instructor/ RO
    solat.jabeen@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Tania Iram
    Instructor/ RO
    tania.iram@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Muhammad Saleem
    Department Secretary
    saleem.muhammad@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Adnan Ahmed Chandio
    Assistant


  • Dr. Asim ur-Rehman Khan
    Professor & HoD
    asim.rehman@nu.edu.pk

  • Dr. Haider Mehdi
    Assistant Professor
    haider.mehdi@nu.edu.pk

  • Dr. Syed Muhammad Atif Saleem
    Assistant Professor
    syed.saleem@nu.edu.pk

    HEC approved PhD Supervisor

  • Mr. Khalil Ansari
    Associate Professor
    khalil.ansari@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Abdul Mujeeb
    Assistant Professor
    abdul.mujeeb@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Abdullah Ali
    Assistant Professor
    abdullah.ali@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Asim Mehmood
    Assistant Professor
    asim.mahmood@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Haris Mohsin
    Assistant Professor
    haris.mohsin@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Junaid Rabbani
    Assistant Professor
    junaid.rabbani@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Kashan Hussain
    Assistant Professor
    kashan.hussain@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. M. Ahsan Khan Sunny
    Assistant Professor
    muhammad.ahsan@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Shahzad Ahmed
    Assistant Professor
    ahmed.shahzad@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Qurat-ul-Ain
    Lecturer
    quratulain.sohail@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Raim ul Robain
    Lecturer
    raim.robain@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Sajid Iqbal
    Lecturer
    iqbal.sajid@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Sana Moin
    Lecturer
    sana.moin@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Aamir Ali
    Lab Engineer
    Aamir.ali@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Kulsoom Muqeem
    Lab Engineer
    kulsoom.muqeem@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Maham Ghauri
    Lab Engineer
    maham.ghauri@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Muhammad Talha
    Lab Engineer
    muhammad.talha@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Neel Kanwal
    Lab Engineer
    neel.kanwal@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Rahool Raja
    Lab Engineer
    rahool.raja@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Syed Hassaan Hashmi
    Lab Engineer
    syed.hassaan@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Asif John
    Department Secretary
    asif.john@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Hasan Javid
    Assistant Professor & Incharge
    hasan.javid@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Ahmed Ali Memon
    Assistant Professor
    ahmed.ali@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Amir Adam
    Assistant Professor
    aamiradam@gmail.com

  • Mr. Muhammad Arsalan
    Assistant Professor


  • Mr. Muhammad Zeeshan Khan
    Assistant Professor
    zeeshan.khan@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Syed Babar Ali
    Assistant Professor
    babar.ali@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Michael Hiemon Simon
    Lecturer
    michael.simon@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Muhammad Ahsan
    Lecturer
    muhammadahsan@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Muhammad Wamiq
    Lecturer
    muhammad.wamiq@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Ovais Mustafa Farooq
    Department Secretary
    ovais.mustafa@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Shahid Mahmood
    Asst. Academic Officer
    shahid.mehmood@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Ghulam Haider
    Assistant


  • Dr. Khusro Mian
    Assistant Professor & Incharge
    khusro.mian@nu.edu.pk

  • Dr. Aziz Ur Rehman
    Assistant Professor
    aziz.rehman@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Muhammad Amjad
    Assistant Professor
    muhammad.amjad@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Muhammad Jamil
    Assistant Professor
    m.jamil@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Abdul Waheed Haris
    Lecturer
    waheed.haris@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Fahad Riaz
    Lecturer
    fahad.riaz@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Faqiha Sultan
    Lecturer
    faqiha.sultan@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Fareeha Sultan
    Lecturer
    fareeha.sultan@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Ibrahim Gul
    Lecturer
    ibrahim.gul@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Ibrahim Shamsi
    Lecturer
    ibrahim.shamsi@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Ishtiaque Qureshi
    Lecturer
    ishtiaque.qureshi@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Muhammad Shahzad Shaikh
    Lecturer
    shahzad.shaikh@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Nasir Ullah Khan
    Lecturer
    Nasir.khan@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Nazia Imam
    Lecturer
    nazia.imam@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Rabia Tabassum
    Lecturer
    rabia.tabassum@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Sameera Sultan
    Lecturer
    sameera.sultan@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Saqif Rafique Ansari
    Lecturer
    saqif.ansari@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Sumara Rashid
    Lecturer
    sumara.rashid@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Syeda Tuba Javaid
    Lecturer


  • Mr. Masroor Ali
    Manager Admin
    masroor.ali@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Hafiz Tahir Ahmed Memon
    Admin. Officer
    tahir.ahmed@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Mohammad Umer
    Admin. Officer
    mohammed.umer@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Saifur Rahman
    Admin Assistant


  • Mr. Fahd Mirza
    Department Secretary
    fahd.mirza@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Noman
    Secretary
    noman.noorallah@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Anwar Ali Memon
    Assistant Manager
    anwar.ali@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Riaz Channa
    Asst. Admin Officer
    riaz.channa@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Manzoor Ahmed Abbasi
    Assistant
    manzoor.ahmed@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Hina Maryam
    Receptionist
    hina.maryam@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Muhammad Zubair Uddin
    Technician


  • Ms. Rahila Naqeel
    Receptionist
    rahila.naqeel@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Abdul Saeed
    Manager Academics
    abdul.saeed@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Murtaza Habib
    Assistant Manager
    murtaza.habib@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Beena Naureen
    Academic Officer
    beena.noureen@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Kamran Nisar
    Academic Officer
    kamran.nisar@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Tahir Mahmood
    Academic Officer
    tahir.mehmood@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Mustafa Ali
    Asst. Academic Officer
    mustafa.ali@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Amir Hussain
    Assistant
    amir.hussain@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Zaki Ahmad
    Manager Accounts
    zaki.ahmad@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Awais Hussain
    Accounts Officer
    awais.hussain@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Atif Islam
    Asst. Account Officer
    atif.islam@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Hussain Raza
    Asst. Account Officer
    hussain.raza@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Adeel Ahmed
    Lab. Assistant
    adeel.ahmed@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Mazhar Ahmed
    Lab. Assistant
    mazhar.ahmed@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Shahzad Abbas
    Lab. Assistant
    shahzad.abbas@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Usman Ahmed Siddiqui
    Lab. Assistant
    usman.siddiqui@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Raza Hussain
    Assistant
    raza.hussain@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Sajid Hussain
    Assistant
    sajid.hussain@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Shoaib Abbasi
    Assistant
    shaoib.abbasi@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Kashan Shahbaz
    Manager IT
    kashan.siddiqui@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Talha Shamim Jaffri
    Systems Officer


  • Mr. Kamran Azam Khan
    Asst. Sys Officer
    k.azam@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Nadeem Khan
    Asst. Sys Officer
    nadeem.khan@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Zeeshan Mushtaq
    Asst. Sys Officer


  • Mr. Ali Quraishi
    Lab. Assistant
    mohammad.ali@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Khalid Ali
    Lab. Assistant
    khalid.ali@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Khurram Saeed
    Lab. Assistant
    khurram.saeed@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Riaz Khan
    Lab. Assistant


  • Mr. Syed Tariq Alam
    Lab. Assistant
    tariq.alam@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Farid-Ud-Din
    Network Officer
    farid.uddin@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Sheikh Masood Ali
    Assistant Manager
    masood.shaikh@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Attya Shahid
    Librarian
    attya.shahid@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Abida Ameer Nawaz
    Assistant Librarian
    abida.ameer@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Rafiq Akhtar
    Assistant Librarian
    rafiq.akhtar@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Rabab Zaidi
    Library Assistant