Islamabad

Dr. Arshad Ali Shahid

Professor & Director
arshad.ali@nu.edu.pk

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

  • Dr. Waseem Shahzad
    Associate Professor & HoD
    waseem.shahzad@nu.edu.pk

    HEC approved PhD Supervisor

  • Dr. Aftab Maroof
    Professor
    aftab.maroof@nu.edu.pk

  • Dr. Ejaz Ahmed
    Associate Professor
    ejaz.ahmed@nu.edu.pk

    HEC approved PhD Supervisor

  • Dr. Hasan Mujtaba Kayani
    Associate Professor
    hasan.mujtaba@nu.edu.pk

    HEC approved PhD Supervisor

  • Dr. M. Zohaib Zafar Iqbal
    Associate Professor
    zohaib.iqbal@nu.edu.pk

    HEC approved PhD Supervisor

  • Dr. Ehtesham Zahoor
    Assistant Professor
    ehtesham.zahoor@nu.edu.pk

    HEC approved PhD Supervisor

  • Dr. Hammad Majeed
    Assistant Professor
    hammad.majeed@nu.edu.pk

    HEC approved PhD Supervisor

  • Dr. Irum Inayat
    Assistant Professor
    irum.inayat@nu.edu.pk

    HEC approved PhD Supervisor

  • Dr. Mirza Omer Baig
    Assistant Professor
    omer.beg@nu.edu.pk

    HEC approved PhD Supervisor

  • Dr. Muhammad Asim
    Assistant Professor


  • Dr. Sibt Ul Hussain
    Assistant Professor
    sibtul.hussain@nu.edu.pk

    HEC approved PhD Supervisor

  • Dr. Usman Farrokh Niaz
    Assistant Professor
    usman.farrokh@nu.edu.pk

  • Dr. Uzair Khan
    Assistant Professor
    uzair.khan@nu.edu.pk

    HEC approved PhD Supervisor

  • Mr. Ali Nasir
    Assistant Professor
    ali.nasir@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Aneequa Sundus
    Assistant Professor


  • Mr. Atif Aftab Ahmed Jilani
    Assistant Professor
    atif.jilani@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Hassan Mustafa
    Assistant Professor
    hassan.mustafa@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Jawad Hassan Nisar
    Assistant Professor
    jawad.hassan@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Mehreen Alam
    Assistant Professor
    mehreen.alam@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Naveed Iqbal
    Assistant Professor
    naveed.iqbal@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Qurat-Ul-Ain
    Assistant Professor
    quratul.ain@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Saba Rasheed Malik
    Assistant Professor
    saba.rasheed@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Shafiq-Ur-Rehman
    Assistant Professor
    shafiq.rehman@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Shizra Sultan
    Assistant Professor
    shizra.sultan@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Atifa Sarwar
    Lecturer
    atifa.sarwar@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Zeeshan Waheed
    Lecturer
    shahzada.zeeshan@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Abdul Samad
    Instructor


  • Mr. Ahmad Ali
    Instructor
    ahmad.ali@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Hareem-e-Sahar
    Instructor


  • Mr. Hassan Raza
    Instructor
    hassan.raza@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Muhammad Zubair Farooqi
    Instructor
    zubair.farooqi@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Shehreyar Rashid
    Instructor


  • Mr. Atique ur Rehman
    Instructor/ RO


  • Ms. Hina Zafar
    Instructor/ RO
    hina.zafar@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Ifrah Qaisar
    Instructor/ RO


  • Ms. Javaria Imtiaz
    Instructor/ RO
    javaria.imtiaz@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Muhammad Nauman
    Instructor/ RO
    muhammad.nauman@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Rafia Rahim
    Instructor/ RO
    rafia.rahim@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Shahroz Nadeem
    Instructor/ RO
    shahroz.nadeem@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Shoaib Saleem Khattak
    Instructor/ RO
    shoaib.saleem@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Shakeel Ahmed Kiyani
    Asst. Academic Officer
    shakeel.kiyani@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Sumayya Iqbal
    Asst. Academic Officer
    sumayya.iqbal@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Tufail Ahmad
    Asst. Academic Officer
    tufail.ahmad@nu.edu.pk

  • Dr. Waseem Ikram
    Professor & HoD
    waseem.ikram@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Aamer Hafeez
    Assistant Professor & Incharge
    aamer.hafeez@nu.edu.pk

  • Dr. Ata-ul-Aziz Ikram
    Professor
    ata.ikram@nu.edu.pk

    HEC approved PhD Supervisor

  • Dr. Babar Minhas
    Associate Professor
    babar.minhas@nu.edu.pk

  • Dr. Jamshed Iqbal
    Associate Professor
    jamshed.iqbal@nu.edu.pk

    HEC approved PhD Supervisor

  • Dr. Tehseen Zahra Raza
    Associate Professor
    tehseen.zahra@nu.edu.pk

  • Dr. Durdana Habib
    Assistant Professor
    durdana.habib@nu.edu.pk

  • Dr. Farhan Khalid
    Assistant Professor
    farhan.khalid@nu.edu.pk

  • Dr. Muhammad Saeed
    Assistant Professor
    muhammad.saeed@nu.edu.pk

  • Dr. Nadeem Jelani
    Assistant Professor


  • Dr. Shahzad Saleem
    Assistant Professor
    shahzad.saleem@nu.edu.pk

    HEC approved PhD Supervisor

  • Mr. Aamir Munir
    Assistant Professor
    aamer.munir@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Azhar Rauf
    Assistant Professor
    azhar.rauf@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Ibrar Khan
    Assistant Professor
    ibrar.khan@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Muhammad Rashid Karim
    Assistant Professor
    rashid.karim@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Shahid Qureshi
    Assistant Professor
    shahid.qureshi@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Shehzad Ahmad
    Assistant Professor
    shehzad.ahmad@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Sana Yahya
    Lecturer
    sana.yahya@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Ahmed Abdullah
    Lab Engineer
    Ahmed.Abdullah@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Amir Ullah Khan
    Lab Engineer
    aamirullah.khan@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Aneela Sabir
    Lab Engineer
    aneela.sabir@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Fakhar Abbas
    Lab Engineer
    fakhar.abbas@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Hina Ashraf
    Lab Engineer
    hina.ashraf@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Ihtisham Khalid
    Lab Engineer


  • Mr. Jahazaib Zafar
    Lab Engineer
    zaib.zafar@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Khalid usman
    Lab Engineer
    khalid.usman@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. M. Adnan Abid
    Lab Engineer
    muhammad.adan@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Maryam Wasim
    Lab Engineer


  • Mr. Muhammad Sajjad
    Lab Engineer
    muhammad.sajjad@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Naveed Iqbal
    Lab Engineer


  • Ms. Sana Saleh
    Lab Engineer


  • Ms. Warda Shafiq
    Lab Engineer


  • Mr. Atif Baig
    Department Secretary
    atif.baig@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Ahsan Iqbal Khan
    Lab. Assistant
    ahsan.iqbal@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Rizwan Javed
    Lab. Assistant
    rizwan.javed@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Saqib Shahbaz Raja
    Lab. Assistant
    saqib.shahbaz@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Kashif Islam
    Sr. Lab Supervisor
    kashif.islam@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Muhammad Tariq
    Academic Assistant


  • Dr. Muhammad Ayub Siddiqui
    Professor & HoD

    HEC approved PhD Supervisor

  • Dr. Sadia Nadeem
    Associate Professor
    sadia.nadeem@nu.edu.pk

    HEC approved PhD Supervisor

  • Dr. Muhammad Abbas
    Assistant Professor
    muhammad.abbas@nu.edu.pk

  • Dr. Shuja ul Islam
    Assistant Professor
    shujaul.islam@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Adil Amin Kazi
    Assistant Professor
    adil.kazi@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Aftab Bhatti
    Assistant Professor


  • Mr. Attiq Hassan Shah
    Assistant Professor
    attiq.shah@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Ayesha Bano
    Assistant Professor
    ayesha.bano@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Falak Khan
    Assistant Professor


  • Mr. Hashir Ibne Irshad
    Assistant Professor
    hashir.irshad@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Muhammad Bilal Saeed
    Assistant Professor
    bilalsaeed@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Rehan Aftab
    Assistant Professor
    abdulwahab@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Rehan Khilji
    Assistant Professor
    rehan.khilji@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Sara Qazi
    Assistant Professor
    sara.qazi@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Sarah Khan
    Assistant Professor
    sara.khan@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Sarfraz Kiyani
    Assistant Professor
    sarfraz.kiyani@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Usman Zafar Chaudhry
    Assistant Professor
    usman.chaudhry@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Hifsa Aftab
    Lecturer
    hifsa.aftab@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Mansoor Mushtaq
    Lecturer


  • Ms. Sidra Abbas
    Lecturer


  • Mr. Rehan Aftab
    Instructor


  • Mr. Rehan Aftab
    Instructor


  • Ms. Rabia Khan
    Department Secretary
    rabiakhan@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Kanwal Sabir
    Asst. Academic Officer
    kanwal.sabir@nu.edu.pk

  • Dr. Mehwish Hassan
    Assistant Professor & Incharge
    mehwish.hassan@nu.edu.pk

  • Dr. Mazhar Hussain
    Professor
    mazhar.hussain@nu.edu.pk

    HEC approved PhD Supervisor

  • Dr. Farah Jabeen Awan
    Assistant Professor
    farah.awan@nu.edu.pk

  • Dr. Irfan Shah
    Assistant Professor
    irfan.shah@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Aisha Ijaz
    Assistant Professor
    aisha.ijaz@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Hafiz Tayyeb Nadeem
    Assistant Professor
    tayyeb.nadeem@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Ijaz-Ur-Rehman
    Assistant Professor
    ijaz.rehman@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Khalil Ullah
    Assistant Professor
    Khalil.awan@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Memoona Rasul
    Assistant Professor
    maimoona.rasool@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Muhammad Ali
    Assistant Professor
    m.ali@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Shahzad Mahmood
    Assistant Professor
    shahzad.mahmood@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Usman Ashraf
    Assistant Professor
    usman.ashraf@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Farah Naz
    Lecturer
    farah.naz@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Sumera Abbas
    Lecturer


  • Mr. Ansar Abbas
    Department Secretary
    ansar.abbas@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Aman Ullah Khan
    Manager Administration
    aman.ullah@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Usman Tariq
    Admin. Officer
    usman.tariq@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Raja Kashif Ramzan
    Admin Assistant
    kashif.ramzan@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Muhammad Mumtaz
    Manager (Services)
    muhammad.mumtaz@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Irfan Rabbani
    Maintenance Engineer
    irfan.rabani@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Asmat Ullah Malik
    Office Assistant
    asmat.ullah@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Fazlur Rehman
    Office Assistant
    fazlur.rahman@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. M. Shiraz
    Junior Assistant
    muhammad.shiraz@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Zubair Liaquat
    Junior Assistant


  • Mr. Muhammad Younas
    Lab Technician


  • Mr. Waqas Khan
    Lab Technician
    waqas.khan@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Aoun Abbas
    Sports Officer
    aoun.abbas@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Salma Kanwal
    Receptionist
    salma.kanwal@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Sayeeda Nasiba
    Day Care Supervisor
    sayeeda.nasiba@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Arif Hussain
    Manager Academics
    arif.shah@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Akhtar Hussain Shah
    Asst. Academic Officer
    akhtar.hussain@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Adil Masih
    Office Assistant
    adil.masih@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Kashif Abbasi
    Office Assistant


  • Mr. Fida Ul Hassan
    Deputy Manager Accounts


  • Mr. Muhammad Ali
    Assistant Manager Accounts
    ali@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. M. Irshad Ahmed
    Asst. Account Officer
    irshad.muhammad@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Zia ul Qamar
    Assistant Accountant
    zia.abbasi@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Nauman Jamil
    Assistant
    numan.jamil@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Irfan Hussain
    Systems Officer
    irfan.hussain@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Qasim Mehmood
    Systems Officer
    qasim.mehmood@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Majid Ashfaq
    Asst. Sys Officer
    majid.ashfaq@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Iftikhar Ahmad
    Lab. Assistant


  • Mr. Nadeem Abbas
    Lab. Assistant


  • Mr. Salman Ahmed
    Lab. Assistant


  • Mr. M. Atif Ikram
    Lab Technician
    atif.ikram@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Farrukh Idrees
    Manager (QEC)
    farrukh.idrees@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Asim Azhar Shah
    Deputy Manager
    asim.azhar@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Ghulam Moin ud Din
    Library Assistant
    ghulam.moin@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Kabir Khan
    Library Assistant
    muhammad.kabir@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Naveed Altaf
    Library Assistant
    naveed.altaf@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Adnan Shafaqat
    Deputy Manager
    adnan.shafaqat@nu.edu.pk

  • Mr. Maqsood Abbasi
    HR officer
    maqsood.abbasi@nu.edu.pk

  • Ms. Wardah Ahmed
    Software Engineer


  • Mr. Yasir Arfat
    Software Engineer
    yasir.arfat@nu.edu.pk