Faculty


Dr. Aftab Ahmed
Professor & Director
aftab.maroof@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Aftab Maroof has been teaching at various prestigious educational institutions including NUST and University of Wales, UK. He has published papers on design of software for Robotic Sensing and sensor integration architectures for flexible assembly systems. His research interests include curriculum development, professional ethics; software design architectures; software process modeling and improvement; and software testing and quality assurance.
More Info


Department of Computer Science

Dr. Aftab Ahmed
Professor & HOD
aftab.maroof@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Hashim Yasin
Assistant Professor
hashim.yasin@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Rana Asif Rehman
Assistant Professor
r.asif@nu.edu.pk
Ms. Maria Maqsood
Assistant Professor
maria.maqsood@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Rizwan Ul Haq
Assistant Professor
rizwan.haq@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Shakeel Anjum
Assistant Professor
shakeel.anjum@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Adeel Ashraf Cheema
Lecturer
adeel.cheema@nu.edu.pk
Ms. Aneela Safdar
Lecturer
aneela.safdar@nu.edu.pk
Ms. Asma Sattar
Lecturer
asma.sattar@nu.edu.pk
Ms. Asra Ashraf
Lecturer
Mr. Hafiz Tayyeb Javed
Lecturer
tayyeb.javed@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Muhammad atif
Lecturer
atif.muhammad@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Muhammad Saad
Lecturer
Ms. Nasreen Akhtar
Lecturer
Nasreen.akhtar@nu.edu.pk
Ms. Rida Ghafoor
Lecturer
rida.ghafoor@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Shahid Iqbal
Lecturer
iqbal.shahid@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Tahir Farooq
Lecturer
Tahir.farooq@nu.edu.pk
Ms. Zain Iqbal
Lecturer
zain.iqbal@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Usman Ghous
Instructor
usman.ghous@nu.edu.pk
Ms. Faryal Saud
Instructor/ RO
faryal.saud@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Khalid Hussain
Instructor/ RO
khalid.hussain@nu.edu.pk
Ms. Maham Shabbir
Instructor/ RO
maham.shabbir@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Mazhar Hussain
Instructor/ RO
mazhar.h@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Saqib Hayat
Instructor/ RO
Ms. Aysha
Department Secretary
aysha.shafiq@nu.edu.pk

Department of Electrical Engineering

Dr. S. Ali Mohsin
Professor & HOD

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

ali.mohsin@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Gufran Khan
Assistant Professor

HEC approved PhD Supervisor

m.gufran@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Arshad Beg
Assistant Professor
arshad.beg@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Amir Zahoor
Assistant Professor
amir.zahoor@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Faheem Ijaz
Assistant Professor
faheem.ijaz@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Habib Ullah
Assistant Professor
habib.wattoo@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Waqar Baig
Assistant Professor
Ms. Iqra Hameed
Lecturer
iqra.hameed@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Salman Ajmal
Lecturer
Mr. Shahi Dost
Lecturer
shahi.dost@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Waqas Gul
Lecturer
waqas.gul@nu.edu.pk
Ms. Ammara Rafiq
Lab Engineer
ammara.rafiq@nu.edu.pk
Ms. Aroosa Umair
Lab Engineer
aroosa.umair@nu.edu.pk
Ms. Fazeelat Mazhar
Lab Engineer
fazeelat.mazhar@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Hassan Khalid
Lab Engineer
Hassan.khalid@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Muhammad Abdullah
Lab Engineer
muhammad.abdullah@nu.edu.pk
Ms. Seema Afzal
Secretary
seema.afzal@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Maratib Ali
Lab. Assistant
salman.hassan@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Salman Hassan
Assistant
salman.hassan@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Adnan Mehboob
Technician
adnan.mehboob@nu.edu.pk

FAST School of Management

Mr. Muhammad Hammad Majeed
Assistant Professor & Incharge
h.majeed@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Nasir Rana
Associate Professor
nasir.rana@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Ammad Aziz
Assistant Professor
ammad.aziz@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Gulfam Haider
Assistant Professor
haider.gulfam@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Syed Zeeshan Haider
Assistant Professor
zeeshan.syed@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Ahmed Hassan
Lecturer
hassan.ahmed@nu.edu.pk
Ms. Moqadus Sehar
Lecturer
moqadus.sehar@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Rashid Rehman
Lecturer
Mr. Umar Farooq
Lecturer
umar.farooq@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Umer Iqbal
Lecturer
umer.iqbal@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Waqas Akram
Lecturer
waqas.akram@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Hafiz Muhammad Zeeshan Raza
Instructor/ RO
rizwan.chauhdry@nu.edu.pk

Department of Sciences & Humanities

Mr. M.Arif Khattak
Assistant Professor & Incharge
arif.khattak@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Amjad Hussain
Assistant Professor
amjad.haider@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Arfan shahzad
Assistant Professor
arfan.shahzad@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Awais Inayat
Assistant Professor
awais.inayat@nu.edu.pk
Mr. M. Nouman Iftikhar
Assistant Professor
nouman.iftikhar@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Mushtaq Ahmed
Assistant Professor
mushtaq.sial@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Akbar Ali
Lecturer
akbar.ali@nu.edu.pk
Ms. Fatima tul Zahra
Lecturer
fatimatulzahra@nu.edu.pk
Ms. Ghilmana Sarmad
Lecturer
ghilmana.sarmad@nu.edu.pk
Ms. Sadia Ashfaq
Lecturer
Sadia.ashfaq@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Junaid Shahid
Instructor
Junaid.shahid@nu.edu.pk

Admin Office

Mr. Waseem Ahmad
Manager Admin
waseem.ahmad@nu.edu.pk
Mr. M. Asif Zaheer
Admin. Officer
asif.zaheer@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Naveed Ahmed
Asst. Admin Officer
naveed.ahmed@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Asad Ali
Office Assistant
asad.ali@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Muhammad Asad
Office Assistant
m.asad@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Muhammad Atif Nadeem
Office Assistant
atif.nadeem@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Ateeq Rafiq
Technician
atiq.rafiq@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Hanif Shakir
Sports Officer
Ms. Sidra Mushtaq
Receptionist
sidra.mushtaq@nu.edu.pk

Academic Office

Mr. Abdul Hameed
Manager Academics
abdul.hameed@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Muhammad Naeem
Academic Officer
muhammad.naeem@nu.edu.pk
Ms. Meriam Chuhdary
Office Assistant
meriam.chuhdary@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Mudassar Rehman
Office Assistant
mudassar.rehman@nu.edu.pk

Accounts Office

Mr. Abdur Rehman
Manager Accounts
a.rehman@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Moatsim Nasir
Accounts Officer
moatsim.nasir@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Fahad Mansoor Hashmi
Asst. Account Officer
mansoor.hashmi@nu.edu.pk
Mr. M. Kashif Iqbal
Assistant Accountant
kashif.iqbal@nu.edu.pk

Computing Labs

Mr. Rizwan Saeed
Manager IT
rizwan.saeed@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Naeem Ahmad
Lab Assistant
n.ahmad@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Qaiser Ijaz
Systems Officer
Qaiser.ijaz@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Sohail Afzal
Asst. Sys Officer
sohail.afzal@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Ammar Hanif
Lab. Assistant
ammar.hanif@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Mudassar Naveed
Lab. Assistant
mudassar.naveed@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Omer Ali
Lab. Assistant
omer.ali@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Sajjad Hussain
Lab. Assistant
sajjad.husain@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Asad Sarwar Awan
Assistant
asad.sarwar@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Sajid Ali
Assistant
sajid.ali@nu.edu.pk

Library

Mr. Azhar Masood
Deputy Manager
azhar.masood@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Ghulam Murtaza
Library Assistant
murtaza.nadeem@nu.edu.pk